The all new 2015 Planner is here!!! Available on Etsy!!

Yes! Yes! Yes! I am so excited to announce that the 2015 planner is here and ready for the new year!!

I have just kept the pages for November and December of the old planner and I cannot wait to for the new year so I can start using the new and improved one!

I have just started my new job and so it has taken me slightly longer to get around to getting the planner up but hey ho!

The 2014 planner had been my best friend all year, but with some slight changes and improvements and a fresh new look the new planner is ready to go!! As always it is available in A4 and Letter size for those of you over the big blue! Once it has been printed double sided you can go ahead and bind however you want! I simply hole punched mine and popped in the folder (which I made a fabric cover for last year!)

The 2015 planner

The 2015 planner

I have decided to put this planner up for sale on etsy for a very small price! In return I hope I have given you all a very thorough planner including an in depth budget planner, spending tracker as well as dated monthly and weekly pages.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

You can find them on Etsy here: https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/208514301/2015-planner-instant-download-printable

As always I will also be releasing a free version of a planner, however this will be somewhat more plain/simple in it’s design, but should still meet your organising needs, this will be out closer to December/January time.

I hope you all enjoy the planner and enjoy being super organised for 2015!

2 thoughts on “The all new 2015 Planner is here!!! Available on Etsy!!

  1. Pingback: 2014 Planner – Organise my life – Free Printable Download | Kayleigh's Crafty Creations

  2. Pingback: Free Printable Planners | Kayleigh's Crafty Creations

Leave a Reply

