Uni Update: Rugs, Rugs, Everywhere! What should my next design be?!

As always its just another quick post to show you what I am up to… Super super busy at the moment but here are a few quick photos to show you the rugs I have been working on!!

rug 2

My lovely rabbit rug…. i am really pleased with this rug, the quality of it is really great and the colours are just fab!!

rug

This is another rug I am working on which is just florals… I still need to work out my next design… Perhaps something with my badger friend Walter here?? What do you think… lets put it to a vote (cast your vote in the comments below)

What animal should feature in my next design:

rug 3

Leave a Reply

