Update: Tribal Threads Project.

I said I would post an image of the rug I created the other week and here it is for you!

Image

© Kayleigh Marie Gregory 2013

 

Image
© Kayleigh Marie Gregory 2013
I have been doing another project called Rugged Knit which I am just coming to the end of…  I will do another post in a day or two but here is a quick image of one of the two rugs I created for that…
Image
© Kayleigh Marie Gregory 2013

Sorry for such a short post it is literally a quick “Hi” and “Bye” … I’ve got to get back to doing some work haha!

Thanks for Reading
Kayleigh x

Leave a Reply

