More: Free Printable Planners

Free Planners
I recently posted some planners I made, that I decided to share with everyone! They seemed to go down a hit so I thought I would upload some more, but in a different colour scheme! They are the same planners but in a more refined colour palette, I know that bright pink, red and blues are not to everyone’s taste but hey-ho!
So here you go!! They were made on Photoshop to be printed at A4 size (210mm x 297mm) but you could easily scale it to fit US Letter size or smaller if you wish to do so! If anyone US side is having problems printing these let me know I will have a look at creating them in a more compatible for you!!

Enjoy!! Kayleigh x
Planners_
Download via PDF: Download_Planner_

Blank_byKayleigh Daily_Planner_byKayleigh Front_Page_Neutral Monthly_Budget_Planner_byKayleigh Monthly_Budget_Planner_Vehicle_byKayleigh Overview_Of_Year_byKayleigh Plan the Month_byKayleigh Shopping_Food_Planner_byKayleigh

One thought on “More: Free Printable Planners

Leave a Reply

