Kayleighs Crafty Creations – Bespoke Items

I know it has now passed but I though I would show you all some of the items I crafted over Christmas! I had loads of bespoke orders to make as well as getting items onto my etsy shop so it was rather hectic!

When I say Christmas, these were all the Cushions I made between November to christmas ( orders came in early!).  As you can see they are each personal and specific to their future owner, suit there tastes etc.. I seem to have been typecast as the girl who makes cushions with names on a bit 😛 not sure why and not entirely sure whether it is a good/bad thing. Obviously I love making cushions and cushions with names/silhouettes have been popular, but I don’t want people to think that it all that I can do. I think maybe I need to show people a bit more of what I am capable of making…

Leave a Reply

