Less than a month away!!

I finally got some of my decorations up on my ETSY site:
http://www.etsy.com/shop/KaysCraftyCreations

DSC07918

I quite like this fellow, my Santa Cameo, I think he is rather cute 😛
I really wish I could have made wayy more stock than I have, but with getting back into the swing of university I just haven’t had time.
I hope next year I will be more organised and have more decorations and maybe textile gifts too, like cushions and quilts maybe? I might even make a rug! I dont know.. we will see

I would love for some of my items to sell, it would make my day, if not Il just save them up for next year!
Over December I will try and post some Festive hints and tips for you and get up a photo of my trees!
I get a lot of my inspiration from Pinterest so you can follow my Christmas Board if you wish!! its:

http://pinterest.com/kayleighmarie92/christmas-christmas-christmas/

Thanks for reading!
Kayleigh x

Leave a Reply

