Current Bespoke Order

So this is the start of a wall hanging I am making for a customer. It probably doesn’t look like there is much going on here but it should look really good when it is done! I have loads of trees to put on and a border, most of the things I need to add to this are already pre-cut and read to be sewn on, but I just ran out of green felt for the leaves on the trees so I have to wait till I have that and then I can carry on with it all! I’m dying to finish this, cause I’m really excited to see what the final thing looks like!

Kayleigh x

Leave a Reply

